North West Delhi

Tempo Traveller in North West Delhi

North West Delhi is an administrative district of the National Capital Territory of Delhi in India.North West Delhi is bounded by the Yamuna River on the northeast, and by the districts of North Delhi to the east and southeast, West Delhi to the south, Jhajjar District of Haryana state to the west, Sonipat District of Haryana to the northwest and north, Bagpat District and Ghaziabad District of Uttar Pradesh state to the northeast across the Yamuna. Administratively, the district is divided into three subdivisions, Saraswati Vihar, Rohini Sub City, and Kanjhawala.

tempo traveller in north west delhi

Leave a Comment